The Era of Good Feelings CD

by Pocket Theory

  • Release date: 2011
Add to Cart

Pocket Theory:

A band from deep within the bowels of Fort Worth, TX. Comprised of four males each unique in their own way. They came together in the summer of 2011 to make music you may or may not enjoy, but music none the less. The creators of these sweet and tasty jams are listed below:

Justin Miller (Vocals/Guitar)
Jackson Neely (Vocals/Bass)
Nick Via (Guitar/Vocals)
EJ Zukoski (Drums)